You are here

18th Annual DOE Small Business Forum and Expo - General Session: Small Business Owners Panel

Christy Jackiewicz, Deputy Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization, U.S. Department of Energy

Denise Dihle, Owner, Three-Sixty Engineering
Jeff Hertzel, President, TradeWind Service LLC.
Paula Penn-Nabrit, President, Penn-Nabrit & Assoc, Inc.
Tracy Solomon, President & CEO, TEVET, LLC.
Saul Maldonado, President and Co-founder, SAME - Same Engineering & Survey