You are here

Jennifer Mendoza, Director of Administrative Operations 
202-586-7056
jennifer.mendoza@hq.doe.gov

Scot Allard, Budget Officer
202-586-7056
scot.allard@hq.doe.gov

Claude Barnes, Management Analyst
202-586-2957
claude.barnes@hq.doe.gov

Janine Cefalu, Program Manager
202-586-4790
Janine.Cefalu@hq.doe.gov

Dorothy Cofield, Computer Technician (contractor)
202-586-9525
dorothy.cofield@hq.doe.gov

Robert Grady, Computer Technician (contractor)
202-586-9525
robert.grady@hq.doe.gov

Diane Himes, Administrative Officer
202-586-2941
diane.himes@hq.doe.gov

Laura Ryan, Clerk
202-586-1634

James Tibbs, Program Support Specialist
202-586-4895
james.tibbs@hq.doe.gov