OFFICE OF NEPA POLICY AND COMPLIANCE - STAFF DIRECTORY

Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance

You are here

Brian Costner, Supervisory Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-9924
  Brian.Costner@hq.doe.gov

Carrie Moeller Abravanel, Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-8397
  Carrie.Abravanel@hq.doe.gov

Janine Cefalu, Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-4790
  Janine.Cefalu@hq.doe.gov

Yardena Mansoor, Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-9326
  Yardena.Mansoor@hq.doe.gov

Brad Mehaffy, Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-7785
  Bradley.Mehaffy@hq.doe.gov

Jim Sanderson, Supervisory Environmental Protection Specialist
  202-586-1402
  Jim.Sanderson@hq.doe.gov

Lettie Wormley, Office Manager
  202-586-4610
  Lettie.Wormley@hq.doe.gov