Office of Management

Assure the effective management and integrity of Department of Energy programs, activities, and resources by developing and implementing Department-wide policies and systems in the areas of aviation management, acquisition management, asset management, sustainability, Freedom of Information management, conference management, and administrative services.

Provide a safe and environmentally secure environment for all HQ employees through the deployment of a disciplined Occupant Emergency Plan.


Ingrid Ann Christner Kolb
Director, Office of Management
John R. Bashista
Director, Office of Acquisition Management
David S. Brown
Director, Office of Administration
Marilyn L. Dillon
Director, Office of Corporate Business Operations
J. Kevin Carroll
Director, Sustainability Performance Office
Glen Wattman
Director, Office of Aviation Management
Scott Whiteford
Director, Office of Asset Management