Current as of 9/13/2022

DOE OFFICE
HEAD OF  CONTRACTING ACTIVITY
PROCUREMENT  DIRECTORS
PROCUREMENT DIRECTOR'S
EMAIL ADDRESS
Chicago   Office (Ames Site Office) Juston Fontaine John Motz john.motz@science.doe.gov
Chicago Office (Argonne Site Office)
Chicago Office (Berkeley Site Office)
Chicago Office (Brookhaven Site Office)
Chicago Office (Fermi Site Office)
Chicago Office (Princeton Site Office)
Oak   Ridge Office - SC Calvin Ma calvin.ma@science.doe.gov
Environmental   Management Consolidated Business Center (EMCBC) Carlsbad Field Office (CBFO) Angela S. Watmore Aaron Deckard aaron.deckard@emcbc.doe.gov
Environmental Management Consolidated Business Center (EMCBC)   Office of Site Support and Small Sites
Portsmouth/Paducah Project Office Robert Swett robert.swett@pppo.gov
Richland Operations Office Hanford Procurement Office (HPD) Andy Wirkkala andrew.wirkkala@rl.doe.gov
Savannah River Operations Office Katrina Porter katrina.porter@srs.gov
Oak Ridge Office - EM Karen Shears karen.shears@orem.doe.gov
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Derek G.  Passarelli

Sara Wilson (AO)
Stephanie Carabajal (FAO) Carol Hellmann (Acq Policy)

sara.wilson@ee.doe.gov  stephanie.carabajal@ee.doe.gov carol.hellmann@ee.doe.gov
Office of Headquarters Procurement Services John R. Bashista Patrick Simien (Deputy) (Acting PD)  patrick.simien@hq.doe.gov
Idaho Operations Office Amy E. Grose Suzette Olson olsonsm@id.doe.gov
National Energy Technology Laboratory Sean I. Plasynski David Staudt david.staudt@netl.doe.gov
Southeastern Power Administration Virgil G. Hobbs Virgil G. Hobbs virgil.hobbs@sepa.doe.gov
Southwestern Power Administration Mike Wech Tammy Moreno tammy.moreno@swpa.gov
Strategic Petroleum Reserve Paul Oosterling Kelly Gele kelly.gele@spr.doe.gov
Western Area Power Administration Jennifer R.  Rodgers Steven Etzel setzel@wapa.gov
Advanced Research Projects Agency - Energy Shane M. Kosinski Kevin Thunell kevin.thunell@hq.doe.gov
NNSA - APM (M&O) William Quigley   william.quigley@nnsa.doe.gov
NNSA - APM (Non-M&O) Douglas Bergevin   douglas.bergevin@nnsa.doe.gov