You are here

All comments and requests for assistance should be directed to our office phone at 202-586-1522. 

Susan Beard, Assistant General Counsel for General Law
202-586-1522
susan.beard@hq.doe.gov

Vacant, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Legal Counsel

Rachel Kestenbaum, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Standards of Conduct 
202-586-5366
rachel.kestenbaum@hq.doe.gov 

Jocelyn Richards, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Personnel Law and Administrative Litigation
202-586-5529
jocelyn.richards@hq.doe.gov

Yvonne Stewart, Ethics Program Specialist
202-586-0818
yvonne.stewart@hq.doe.gov

Debra McFadgen, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-1522
debra.mcfadgen@hq.doe.gov

Travis Cutler, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-0362
travis.cutler@hq.doe.gov

Laura Ames, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4792
laura.ames@hq.doe.gov

Todd Burns, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2918
todd.burns@hq.doe.gov

Claudia Bush, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4219
claudia.bush@hq.doe.gov

Melinda Comfort, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3056
melinda.comfort@hq.doe.gov

Michele Forte, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0870
michele.forte@hq.doe.gov

Wayne Gordon, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1519
wayne.gordon@hq.doe.gov

Peter Hogge, Attorney-Adviser
Peter.hogge@hq.doe.gov

Jenny Knopinski, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5376
jenny.knopinski@hq.doe.gov

David Krentel, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6721
david.krentel@hq.doe.gov

Nisha Kumar, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8625
nisha.kumar@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie Locke, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8779
stephanie.locke@hq.doe.gov

Nicole Nicolaus, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6667
nicole.nicolaus@hq.doe.gov

Laura Sharp, Attorney-Adviser
laura.sharp@hq.doe.gov

Pamela Simmonds, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5525

pamela.simmonds@hq.doe.gov

Joshuah Turner, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1521
joshuah.turner@hq.doe.gov