ICP CAB Members and Staff

You are here

Board Members

Jackie Agenbroad
Ada County | ICP CAB Member
Josh Bartlome
ICP CAB Member | Twin Falls County
Keith Branter
ICP CAB Chair | Bonneville County
Brad Christensen
ICP CAB Member | Ada County
Teri Ehresman
ICP CAB Member | Teton County
Marvin Fielding
ICP CAB Member | Jefferson County
Brandon Leatham
Bonneville County | ICP CAB Member
Cathy Roemer
ICP CAB Member | Jerome County
Talia Martin
ICP CAB Member | Bingham County
Trilby McAffee
ICP CAB Vice-Chair | Butte County
Larry Schoen
ICP CAB Member | Blaine County
John Sigler
ICP CAB Member | Bannock County


  • Mark Clough, State of Idaho
  • Fred Hughes, Fluor Idaho
  • Daryl Koch, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
  • Dave Einan, Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10

DOE Idaho Operations Staff

  • Brad Bugger, Federal Coordinator
  • Jack Zimmerman, Deputy Designated Federal Official
  • Connie Flohr, Alternate Deputy Designated Federal Official

Support Staff

  • Jordan Davies, Project Staff
  • Andrea Gumm, Facilitator