Vanessa Z. Chan
Chief Commercialization Officer and Director of the Office of Technology Transitions
Mary Yamada
Chief of Staff
Marcos Gonzales Harsha
Principal Deputy Director

OTT Team

Zack Baize
Energy I-Corps & Technology Commercialization Fund
Robert Bectel
Lab Partnering Service
Jared Bierbach
Policy Analyst/Acting Deputy Chief of Staff
Jasmine Bridges
SBIR/STTR Optimization
Laura Burke
Lab Partnering Service
Shamere Cole
Scheduling & Administrative Support
James Fritz
Commercialization Executive & Senior Advisor
Phillip Hah
Market/Supply Chain Analysis & Data
Shane Harper
Business Operations
Katherine Harsanyi
Energy Program for Innovation Clusters & Projects for the Acceleration of Technology
Bernadette Hawkins
Scheduling & Administrative Support
Stephen Hendrickson
Market/Supply Chain Analysis & Energy Storage Grand Challenge
Peter Heywood
Technology Commercialization Fund
Victor Kane
Commercialization Programs
Ushma Kriplani
Commercialization Executive
Jake Mees
Advisor for Special Projects
Rima Kasia Oueid
Electric Vehicle Infrastructure & Quantum Economy
Steve Palmeri
Contracts & Procurement
Charles Russomanno
Lab Data Collection & Regional Innovation Data Analysis
Edward Rios
Hydrogen Economy & STEM Outreach
Lauren Shum
Commercialization Programs

OTT Organization Chart