Technology Transfer Working Group Partnering Guide

This Guide to partnering with DOE’s national laboratories was prepared by a committee of the Technology Transfer Working Group consisting of Mike Furey, committee chair, (Brookhaven National Laboratory), Jason Stolworthy (Idaho National Laboratory), Mark Reeves (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), and Mary McManmon (US Department of Energy). The guide is an adaption of the 2003 guide “Doing Business with the National Labs”, edited by Steven Weiner. The Guide was revised and updated by a TTWG Committee in the Spring of 2016.