You are here

Advisory Board Chair and Vice Chair

Vicki Hollub
President and CEO of Occidental Petroleum
Admiral Richard W. Mies
CEO and President, The Mies Group, LTD

Advisory Board Members

Norman R. Augustine
Retired Chairman & CEO, Lockheed Martin Corporation
David H. Dewhurst
Co-founder, Chairman & CEO, Falcon Seaboard
David Lockwood
Former Chairman & CEO, Energy Solutions, Inc.
Pedro J. Pizarro
President & CEO, Edison International
Dr. Samantha Ravich
Chair of the Center on Cyber and Technology Innovation at the Foundation for Defense of Democracies
Dr. Daniel Yergin
Vice Chairman, IHS Markit