DOE-Wide NEPA Contracting

Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance

You are here

DOE has established nine blanket purchase agreements (BPAs) with six contracting teams – listed below – to provide NEPA support services under the General Services Administration (GSA) Environmental Services Schedule 899 contracts. All DOE program and field offices, as well as the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, may use the BPAs to acquire support for NEPA activities and related environmental reviews.

The BPAs will be administered by the National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Office of Acquisition Management. For assistance in establishing a task order, contact Tracy CDeBaca, Contract Specialist, at tracy.cdebaca@nnsa.doe.gov or 505-845-4711. Individual task orders under the BPAs will be managed by the ordering office’s Contracting Officer and Contracting Officer’s Representative.

Documents Available For Download

NNSA DOE-Wide National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) Support Services BPA with DOE/NNSA & FERC

Blanket Purchase Agreement Contractor Teaming Arrangements

Small Businesses

Potomac Hudson Engineering 
Contact: Fred Carey at fredc@phe.com
(DE-NA0002902)

S.S. Papadopulos Associates, Inc. 
Contact: Alex Spiliotopoulos at alexs@sspa.com
(DE-NA0002938)

Trinity Engineering Associates, Inc.
Contact: Kim Wood at krw@trininc.com
(DE-NA0002940)

SC&A, Inc.
Abe Zeitoun at azeitoun@scainc.com
(DE-NA0002941)
     Subcontractors: ICF Jones & Stokes, Inc.; Rivers Consulting, Inc.; Tetra Tech, Inc.

SOLV LLC
Contact: Purvagna Amin at purvagna.amin@solvllc.com
(DE-NA0002942)

Alliant Corporation 
Contact: Greg Galaher at gcgalaher@alliantcorp.com
(DE-NA0002965)
     Subcontractors: CDM Federal Programs Corporation (CDM Smith); Ecology & Environment Inc. (E&E); ERM-West, Inc.; Navarro Research & Engineering Inc.

Toeroek Associates, Inc.
Contact: Mariana Danailov at mdanailov@toeroek.com or Eileen Wagner at ewagner@toeroek.com
(DE-NA0003003)
     Subcontractors: JAD Environmental, LLC; New West Technologies, LLC; Rivers Consulting, Inc.
Large Businesses
Leidos, Inc.
Contact: Joseph Pastel at pastelj@leidos.com
(DE-NA0002564)
     Subcontractors: Los Alamos Technical Associates, Inc.; Potomac Hudson Engineering
Tetra Tech, Inc. 
Contact: Maher Itani at maher.itani@tetratech.com
(DE-NA0002994)
     Subcontractors: Rivers Consulting, Inc.; SC&A, Inc.; TechSource Inc.; Van Citters: Historic Preservation, LLC