Jocelyn Richards, Assistant General Counsel for Ethics and Personnel Law
202-586-5529
jocelyn.richards@hq.doe.gov 

Debra McFadgen, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-1522
debra.mcfadgen@hq.doe.gov

Jenny Knopinski, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5376
jenny.knopinski@hq.doe.gov

Laura Ames, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Personnel Law and Administrative Litigation
202-586-4792
laura.ames@hq.doe.gov

Melanie Wilson, Attorney-Adviser
melanie.wilson@hq.doe.gov

Ellis Zapas, Attorney-Adviser
ellis.zapas@hq.doe.gov

Pamela Simmonds, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5525
pamela.simmonds@hq.doe.gov

Travis Cutler, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-0362
travis.cutler@hq.doe.gov

Rachel Kestenbaum, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Standards of Conduct
202-586-5366
rachel.kestenbaum@hq.doe.gov

Melinda Comfort, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3056
melinda.comfort@hq.doe.gov

Wayne Gordon, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1519
wayne.gordon@hq.doe.gov

Yvonne Stewart, Ethics Program Specialist
202-586-0818
yvonne.stewart@hq.doe.gov

Brian Brazeau, Attorney-Adviser
brian.brazeau@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie Locke, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8779
stephanie.locke@hq.doe.gov

Laura Sharp, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4198
laura.sharp@hq.doe.gov

Apple Seibert, Attorney-Adviser
apple.seibert@hq.doe.gov

Chao Pan, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5366
chao.pan@hq.doe.gov