Energy Efficiency Enforcement Hotline
Report potential violations
202-287-6997
EnergyEfficiencyEnforcement@hq.doe.gov

David Case, Senior Trial Attorney
202-287-6998
David.Case@hq.doe.gov

Dion Casey, Trial Attorney
240-798-1204
Dion.Casey@hq.doe.gov

Adam Curfman, Trial Attorney
202-287-1077
Adam.Curfman@hq.doe.gov

Pejumae Guscott, Trial Attorney
240-780-6794
Pejumae.Guscott@hq.doe.gov

Lucy Lee, Trial Attorney
202-287-6395
Lucy.Lee@hq.doe.gov

Sarah Miller, Contractor Support
202-586-4149
DOEGC32@hq.doe.gov

Christina Studt, Trial Attorney
202-586-0389
Christina.Studt@hq.doe.gov

Emily Su, Assistant General Counsel for Enforcement
202-586-3379
Emily.Su@hq.doe.gov