You are here

An organization chart of HFTO employees.

General Contact Information

U.S. Department of Energy Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office
202-586-3388
fuelcells@ee.doe.gov

Office Contacts

Sunita Satyapal, Director
202-586-2336
Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Priya Swamy, Operations
202-287-1875
Priya.Swamy@ee.doe.gov

Karen Dandridge, Office Manager
202-586-6108
Karen.Dandridge@ee.doe.gov

Eric Miller, Senior Advisor
202-287-5829
Eric.Miller@ee.doe.gov

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please email the EERE communications team at EE.Media@ee.doe.gov.

Contacts by Program Area

Hydrogen Technologies

Ned Stetson, Program Manager
202-586-9995
Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Jesse Adams, Technology Manager
720-356-1421
Jesse.Adams@ee.doe.gov

Zeric Hulvey, Technology Manager
202-586-1570
Zeric.Hulvey@ee.doe.gov

Katie Randolph, Technology Manager
720-356-1759
Katie.Randolph@ee.doe.gov

Neha Rustagi, Technology Manager
202-586-8424
Neha.Rustagi@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cell Technlogies

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Program Manager
202-586-3388
Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

William Gibbons, Technology Manager
303-358-9707
William.Gibbons@ee.doe.gov

Donna Ho, Technology Manager
202-586-8000
Donna.Ho@ee.doe.gov

Greg Kleen, Technology Manager
720-356-1672
Gregory.Kleen@ee.doe.gov

Dave Peterson, Technology Manager
720-356-1747
David.Peterson@ee.doe.gov

Technology Acceleration

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Program Manager (Acting)
202-586-3388
Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

Systems Development and Integration

Pete Devlin, Technology Manager
202-586-4905
Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Nancy Garland, Technology Manager
202-586-5673
Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Michael Hahn, Technology Manager
720-356-1551
Michael.Hahn@ee.doe.gov

Brian Hunter, Technology Manager
240-562-1347
Brian.Hunter@ee.doe.gov

Jason Marcinkoski, Technology Manager
202-586-7466
Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes and Standards

Laura Hill, Technology Manager
202-586-8384
Laura.Hill@ee.doe.gov

Operations and Systems Analysis

Shawna McQueen, Project Manager
202-586-0833
Shawna.Mcqueen@ee.doe.gov