You are here

Joseph A. Lenhard, Assistant General Counsel for Procurement & Financial Assistance
202-586-0321 
joseph.lenhard@hq.doe.gov

Main numbers:
202-586-6902
202-586-4546 (fax)

Source Selection/Bid Protests

Laura L. Hoffman, Deputy Assistant General Counsel 
202-586-8836 
laura.hoffman@hq.doe.gov

Christie M. Alvarez, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1536
christie.alvarez@hq.doe.gov

Nick Bidwell, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6379
nicholas.bidwell@hq.doe.gov

John L. Bowles, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8421
john.bowles@hq.doe.gov

Kevin R. Hilferty, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8260
kevin.hilferty@hq.doe.gov

James J. Jurich, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5560
james.jurich@hq.doe.gov

Marianna Lvovsky, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5102
marianna.lvovsky@hq.doe.gov

H. Jack (Kip) Shearer, Attorney-Adviser 
202-586-2940 
h.shearer@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie B. Young, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6689
stephanie.young@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie J. Villalta, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-7364
stephanie.villalta@hq.doe.gov


Financial Assistance/Regulations/Directives

Beth A. Kelly, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-6906
beth.kelly@hq.doe.gov

Aaron Lax, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1125
aaron.lax@hq.doe.gov

Jared D. Minsk, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3534
jared.minsk@hq.doe.gov

Eric F. Mulch, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-5746
eric.mulch@hq.doe.gov

Kalmarie N. Rawald, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5341
kalmarie.rawald@hq.doe.gov


Other Issues

James J. Jurich, Attorney-Adviser
Procurement Integrity
202-586-5560
james.jurich@hq.doe.gov

Kevin R. Hilferty, Attorney-Adviser
Suspension & Debarment
202-586-8260
kevin.hilferty@hq.doe.gov