You are here

Matt Urie, Assistant General Counsel for Environment
202-586-5123
matthew.urie@hq.doe.gov

Anne Finken, Supervisory Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0553
anne.finken@hq.doe.gov

Angela Foster, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6950
angela.foster@hq.doe.gov

Tracy Getz, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3382
tracy.getz@hq.doe.gov

Jocelyn Gutierrez, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6120
jocelyn.gutierrez@hq.doe.gov

Robin Henderson, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8706
robin.henderson@hq.doe.gov

Jessica Hernandez, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6758
jessica.hernandez@hq.doe.gov

Christy King-Gilmore, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6403
christy.king-gilmore@hq.doe.gov

Edward (Ed) Le Duc, Supervisory Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4007
edward.leduc@hq.doe.gov

Steven (Steve) Miller, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2925
steven.miller@hq.doe.gov

Rachel Rosenthal, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-0021
rachel.rosenthal@hq.doe.gov