Office of Technology Transitions Leadership

You are here


Conner Prochaska
Chief Commercialization Officer and Director of the Office of Technology Transitions
Elise K. Atkins
Senior Advisor
Kyle Wiley
Senior Advisor
Clara Asmail
Deputy Director for Policy and Practice
Marcos Gonzales Harsha
Deputy Director for Partnerships and Investment
Don Macdonald
Deputy Director for Strategic Programs
Anthony Triplin
Operations Supervisor