Operational Management

You are here

Operational Management Leadership Contact Information

Office of Corporate Business Operations
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-1.1
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC  20585

Marilyn L. Dillon
Director
marilyn.dillon@hq.doe.gov
202-586-4919

Directives Program
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-1.2
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC  20585

Chris Tirado
Director
christopher.tirado@hq.doe.gov
202-586-4967

Sustainability Performance Office
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-20
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC  20585

Kevin Carroll
Director
kevin.carroll@hq.doe.gov
202-586-8645

Office of Aviation Management
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-30
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC  20585 

Glen Wattman
Director
202-586-5532
Glen.Wattman@hq.doe.gov

Office of Administration
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-40
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20585

David Brown
Director
202-287-1714
david.s.brown@hq.doe.gov

Office of Asset Management
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-50
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC  20585 

Scott Whiteford
Director
202-586-1563
scott.whiteford@hq.doe.gov

Office of Acquisition Management  
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-60
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585 

John R. Bashista
Director
202-287-1365
john.bashista@hq.doe.gov

Office of Executive Secretariat
U.S. Department of Energy, MA-70
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

Rachael Beitler
Director
202-586-9385
rachael.beitler@hq.doe.gov