Video Url
2016 Annual Merit Review Plenary - Welcome Remarks
Video courtesy of the U.S. Department of Energy

Watch the welcome remarks by Reuben Sarkar, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Sustainable Transportation, and David Friedman, Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, at the 2016 Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program and Vehicle Technologies Office Annual Merit Review and Peer Evaluation Meeting. View additional recordings from the 2016 Annual Merit Review Plenary.

Text version