The Department of Energy is committed to providing reasonable accommodation to qualified employees and applicants with disabilities, consistent with all applicable laws, Executive Orders, regulations, and Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) guidelines. Refer to the list below to find the Local Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator who supports your organization.

Local Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Organization/Location Point of Contact Phone Email

Office of Corporate Executive Management (OCEM) - Serves DOE's executive cadre: SES/SL/ST, EJ/EK, ER/ET, SGE (excluding BPA, IG, NNSA, and NR) and Political Appointees (PAS, NC-SES, & Sch C)

Erica Sterling


Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)

Portland, OR
Madeline Goldfarb 971-335-7606

Environmental Management (EM) Consolidated Business Center

Cincinnati, Portsmouth, Piketon, OH & Paducah and Lexington, KY
LesleyAnne Ezelle


EM - Richland Operations Office (RL) & Office of River Protection (ORP)

Richland, WA
LesleyAnne Ezelle


EM - Savannah River Operations Office

Aiken, SC

LesleyAnne Ezelle


EM - Carlsbad and Los Alamos Field Office

New Mexico
LesleyAnne Ezelle 202-527-3703

Fossil Energy (FE) Strategic Petroleum

New Orleans, LA

LesleyAnne Ezelle


FE - National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL)

Pittsburgh, PA
LesleyAnne Ezelle


Headquarters Programs: AA (ARPA-E), AEO, AITO, AU, CF (OCFO), CI, CS (CESER), EA, ED, EE (EERE), EI (EIA), EM, FE, GC, HC, HG, IA, IE, IM (OCIO), IN, LM, LP, MA, NE, OE, OSPP, PA, PM, SB (OSDBU), SC, AND TT

Washington, DC
LesleyAnne Ezelle


Idaho Operations Office - EM and NE

Idaho Falls, ID

LesleyAnne Ezelle


National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Naval Reactors Office

Washington, DC

Jamie Exler


Edward Rose





Washington, DC

Kirk Powell


Oak Ridge Office - EM and NE

Oak Ridge, TN

LesleyAnne Ezelle

Office of Science (SC) Field Offices: Ames, Argonne, Berkeley, Brookhaven, Fermi, ORNL, Pacific Northwest, Princeton, Thomas Jefferson, Consolidated Service Center, Office of Scientific and Technical Information

LesleyAnne Ezelle


Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Washington, DC

Betty Poole



Christopher Wiggins




Southeastern Power Administration (SEPA)

Elberton, GA

Amanda Adams


Southwestern Power Administration (SWPA)

Tulsa, OK

Cory Jenson


Western Power Administration (WAPA) HQ

Lakewood, CO

Greg Loendorf


WAPA - Colorado River Storage Project (CRSP)

Salt Lake City, UT

Brian Sadler


WAPA - Upper Great Plains Regions

Billings, MT

Kayti Bashore


WAPA - Rocky Mountain Region

Loveland, CO
Kellie Petty


WAPA - Sierra Nevada Region

Folsom, CO
Michael Butolph


WAPA - Desert Southwest Region

Phoenix, AZ

Tim Harris




  • AEO – Arctic Energy Office
  • AITO – Artificial Intelligence & Technology Office
  • ARPA-E – Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy
  • AU – Office of Environment, Health, Safety & Security
  • CF – Office of the Chief Financial Officer
  • CI – Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs
  • CESER – Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security and Emergency Response
  • EA – Office of Independent Enterprise Assessments
  • ED – Office of Economic Impact & Diversity
  • EERE – Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy
  • EIA – Energy Information Administration
  • EM – Office of Environmental Management
  • ES – Office of the Executive Secretariat
  • FE – Office of Fossil Energy
  • GC – Office of the General Counsel
  • HC – Office of the Chief Human Capital Officer
  • HG – Office of Hearing and Appeals
  • IA – Office of International Affairs
  • IE – Office of Indian Energy
  • IN – Office of Intelligence & Counterintelligence
  • LM – Office of Legacy Management
  • LPO – Office of Loan Program Office
  • MA – Office of Management & Administration
  • NE – Office of Nuclear Energy
  • NEPA – Office of NEPA (National Environmental Policy Act) Policy and Compliance
  • OCIO – Office of the Chief Information Officer
  • OE – Office of Electricity Delivery & Energy Reliability
  • OP – Office of Policy (formerly EPSA)
  • OS – Office of the Secretary
  • OSDBU – Office of Small & Disadvantaged Business Utilization
  • PA – Office of Public Affairs
  • PM – Office of Project Management and Assessment
  • SC – Office of Science (to include SC-NBL)
  • TT – Office of Technology Transitions