Below is a listing of all the presidential permits grouped by Canada and Mexico.

View the Presidential Permits - Canada

View the Presidential Permits - Mexico

Presidential Permits - Canada

Docket No. Company Date Issued
PP-481-2 CHPE LLC 3/22/2022
PP-481-1 CHPE LLC, View all comments related to this permit 4/30/2021
PP-438 NECEC Transmission LLC, View all comments related to this permit 1/14/2021
PP-481 CHPE LLC 7/21/2020
PP-82-6 Vermont Transco LLC 5/24/2019
PP-82-5 Highgate Joint Owners 1/8/2018
PP-435 Houlton Water Company 11/17/2017
PP-371 Northern Pass Transmission 11/16/2017
PP-412 ITC Lake Erie Connector 1/12/2017
PP-400 TDI-New England 12/5/2016
PP-398 Minnesota Power - Great Northern Transmission Line 11/15/2016
PP-82-4 Joint Owners of the Highgate 5/3/2016
PP-399 Montana Alberta Tie Ltd. (MATL) 1/30/2015

Presidential Permits - Mexico

Docket No. Company Date Issued
PP-420 Nogales Transmission L.L.C. 10/10/2018
PP-423 AEP Texas Inc. (423) 2/13/2017
PP-424 AEP Texas Inc. (424) 2/13/2017
PP-425 AEP Texas Inc. (425) 2/13/2017

For Presidential Permits older than 2015, click HERE.