You are here

James (Ben) McRae, Assistant General Counsel for Civilian Nuclear Programs 
202-586-4331
ben.mcrae@hq.doe.gov

Martha Crosland, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-5793
martha.crosland@hq.doe.gov

Nicholas (Nick) Dinunzio, Supervisory Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8953
nicholas.dinunzio@hq.doe.gov

Angela Kordyak, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4301
angela.kordyak@hq.doe.gov

Kathleen (Kathy) Martin, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-4467
kathleen.martin@hq.doe.gov

Cyrus Nezhad, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1268
cyrus.nezhad@hq.doe.gov

Kathleen Oprea, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2950
kathleen.oprea@hq.doe.gov

Robert (Bob) Waxman, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6979
robert.waxman@hq.doe.gov