2013-2014 Ultra-Deepwater Advisory Committee Members


Dr. George A. Cooper*
University of California, Berkeley

Dr. Quenton R. Dokken
Gulf of Mexico Foundation

Dr. Hartley H. Downs
Technology Fellow
Baker Hughes Incorporated

Dr. Douglas J. Foster
Senior Scientist

Mr. James D. Litton*
President and CEO
Litton Consulting Group, Inc.

Mr. D. Stephen Pye*

Ms. Mary Jane Wilson*
President and CEO
WZI Inc.

Dr. Lesli J. Wood* 
Senior Research Scientist
Bureau of Economic Geology
University of Texas at Austin

* Special Government employee