Major Disaster and Emergency Declarations for Specific States from Hurricane Sandy

You are here

The President signed Major Disaster Declarations for New Jersey (DR 4086), New York (DR-4085), Connecticut (DR-4087), and Rhode Island (DR-4089). Additionally, the President signed Emergency Declarations for New Hampshire (EM-3360), Virginia (EM-3359), West Virginia (EM-3358), Delaware (EM-3357), Rhode Island (EM-3355), Pennsylvania (EM-3356), District of Columbia (EM-3352), Massachusetts (EM-3350), and Maryland (EM-3349).