You are here

Student and Recent Graduate Contacts

Contact a recruiter today for additional information as it pertains to a specific job opportunity or to inquire about the hiring process. To help you in this area:

  • Know the position OR
  • Know the geographic location where you would like to apply

LIST OF RECRUITMENT LIAISONS

DOE Headquarters
Jobs in: Washington, DC

Ina Coates (Alternate); 202-586-6118; Ina.Coates@hq.doe.gov

EM/Consolidate Business Center (EMCBC)
Jobs in: Cincinnati, OH; Lexington, KY
Regina Neal: 513-246-0495; Regina.Neal@emcbc.doe.gov
Bruce Wynn: 513-246-0480; Bruce.Wynn@@emcbc.doe.gov

Richland Operations Office
Jobs in: Richland, WA
Linda Yorgensen: (509) 376-3610; Linda.yorgensen@rl.doe.gov

Savannah River Operations
Jobs in: Aiken, SC
Deanna Yates: 803.952.6925; deanna.yates@srs.gov        

Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy (EE) Golden Field Office
Jobs in: Golden, Colorado
Denise Skidmore: 720 356-1277; Denise.Skidmore@go.doe.gov

Idaho Operations
Jobs in: Idaho
Karen Davis: 208-526-7701; daviska@id.doe.gov

Office of Fossil Energy (FE) National Energy Technology Laboratory
Jobs in: Pittsburgh, PA; Morgantown, WV
Donna Isaac: 412-386-5822; donna.isaac@netl.doe.gov
Beverly Ledford: 304-285-4509; Beverly.Ledford@netl.doe.gov

FE/Strategic Petroleum Reserve
Jobs in: Louisiana (Hackberry, Plaquemine, New Orleans) Texas (Winnie and Freeport)
Shandon Davis: 504-734-4382; shandon.davis@spr.doe.gov

Office of Inspector General
Jobs in: Washington, D.C.; Germantown, MD; Albuquerque; Chicago, IL; Idaho Falls, ID; Las Vegas, NV; Livermore, CA; Los Alamos, NM; Livermore, CA; Los Alamos, NM; Oak Ridge, TN; Pittsburgh, PA; Richland, WA; Savannah River, SC
Edith Ramos: 202-586-2470, Edith.ramos@hq.doe.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration
Jobs in: Washington, DC; Las Vegas, NV; Kansas City, MO; Livermore, CA; Albuquerque, NM; Los Alamos, NM; Amarillo, TX; Oak Ridge, TN
Lisa Gibson: 202-586-1955; Lisa.gibson@nnsa.doe.gov                  

Office of Science (SC) - Headquarters
Jobs in: Washington, DC and Germantown, MD
Terri Sosa: 301-903-8509, terri.sosa@science.doe.gov

Science/Chicago Office
Jobs in: Illinois, New York, New Jersey, California
Beth Crowe: (630) 252-2795, Beth.Crowe@ch.doe.gov

Science/Oak Ridge
Jobs in: Oak Ridge, TN
Mark Roberts: 865-576-4496, RobertsM@oro.doe.gov

Bonneville Power Administration
Jobs in: Portland, OR
Heather Bain: 503-230-3957, hlbain@bpa.gov

Southeastern Power Administration
Jobs in: Elberton, GA
Carol Rice: 709-213-3822, carolr@sepa.doe.gov

Southwestern Power Administration
Jobs in: Tulsa, OK (HQ); Gore, OK; Springfield, MO; Jonesboro, AR
Beverly Yenter; 918 595-6639; bev.yenter@swpa.gov

Western Area Power Administration
Jobs in: Montana, North and South Dakota, eastern Nebraska, western Minnesota, Iowa, Wyoming, western Nebraska, western and northern Kansas, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, California, Utah, New Mexico, and Texas
Valerie Marquez; 720-962-7116; demarquez@wapa.gov