

## Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator, NNSA William Bookless (Acting)



## Principal Deputy Administrator William Bookless

Associate Principal Deputy Administrator

Dave Huizenga

Chief of Staff

Douglas Fremont

Office of Policy and Strategic Planning Monte Mallin (Acting) NA-1.1

Office of Civil Rights
Bonnie Baisden NA-1.2

Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation Steven Ho NA-1.3

NA-1

Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Associate Admin. Associate Admin. Office of General for Defense for Defense Nuclear for Naval Reactors for External Affairs for Acquisition & Counsel **Programs** Nonproliferation **Project Management** Admiral **Howard Dickenson** Charles P. Verdon Henry Van Dyke Robert B. Raines James F. Caldwell. Brent K. Park (Acting) (Acting) USN NA-10 NA-20 NA-30 NA-APM NA-EA NA-GC Assoc. Admin. & Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. & Dep. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. **Deputy Under Secretary** for Management & for Safety, Infrastructure Under Sec. for for Def. Nuclear Security for Information for Emergency **Budget** and Operations Counterterrorism & & Chief, Defense Management & CIO **Operations** Counterproliferation **Nuclear Security** Wayne Jones James J. McConnell Jay Tilden Frank J. Lowery Jeffrey R. Johnson Charles L. Hopkins III NA-MB NA-40 NA-50 NA-70 NA-80 NA-IM

Field Office

Jeff Shoulta (Acting)

Kansas City

Livermore Field Office Peter D.Rodrik Los Alamos Field Office *Mike Weis* 

Nevada Field Office Dave Bowman NNSA Production
Office
Geoffrey Beausoleil

Sandia Field Office Jeffrey P. Harrell Savannah River Field Office Jeffrey Allison (Acting)