

#### <u>Director</u>

EA-1

Nathan H. Martin



#### **Deputy Director**

EA-1

John E. Dupuy

#### Office of Enforcement

EA-10

Kevin L. Dressman

Director

Lawrence J. Denicola

Deputy Director

### Office of Safeguards & Security Assessments

EA-20

James W. Lund

Director

Thomas "Clay" Messer

Deputy Director

Office of Safeguards

Assessments

EA-21

Tammy E. Perry

Director

# Office of Environment, Safety & Health Assessments

EA-30

Vacant

Director

Kevin G. Kilp

**Deputy Director** 

#### Office of Resources, Communications & Analysis

FA-40

Eric G. Nicoll

Director

Barbara R. Pruitt

**Deputy Director** 

# The National Training <u>Center</u>

EA-50

Karen L. Boardman

Director

#### Office of Cyber Assessments

EA-60

William F. West

Director

### Office of Worker Safety & Health Enforcement

EA-11

Robert J. Hailstone

Director

### Office of Nuclear Safety Enforcement

EA-12

Jacob M. Miller

Director

## Office of Security Assessments

EA-22

Ruel D. Hicks

Director

### Office of Nuclear Safety & Environmental Assessments

EA-31

Vacant

Director

### Office of Worker Safety & Health Assessments

EA-32

Charles C. Kreager

Jirector

### Office of Analysis and Evaluation

EA-41

Steven C. Simonson

Director

#### Office of Cyber Assessment Strategy

EA-61

Tarra D. Anthony

Director

### Office of Cyber Assessment Operations

EA-62

Christopher E. McFearin

Director

#### Office of Security Enforcement

EA-13

Carrianne J. Zimmerman

Directo

#### Office of Emergency Management Assessments

EA-33

acant

Director