

Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator, NNSA Lisa E. Gordon-Hagerty



Principal Deputy Administrator William Bookless

Associate Principal Deputy Administrator

Dave Huizenga
Chief of Staff

Douglas Fremont

Office of Policy and
Strategic Planning
Megan Milam NA-1.1

Associate Principal Deputy Administrator

Dave Huizenga

Chief of Staff

Douglas Fremont

Office of Civil Rights

Bonnie Baisden NA-1.2

Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation
Steven Ho NA-1.3

NA-1

Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Associate Admin. Associate Admin. Office of General for Defense for Defense Nuclear for Naval Reactors for External Affairs for Acquisition & Counsel **Programs** Nonproliferation **Project Management** Admiral Joel C. Spangenberg Charles P. Verdon Henry Van Dyke Robert B. Raines James F. Caldwell. Brent K. Park (Acting) (Acting) USN NA-10 NA-20 NA-30 NA-GC NA-APM NA-EA Assoc. Admin. & Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. & Dep. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. **Deputy Under Secretary** for Management & for Safety, Infrastructure Under Sec. for for Def. Nuclear Security for Information for Emergency **Budget** and Operations Counterterrorism & & Chief, Defense Management & CIO **Operations** Counterproliferation **Nuclear Security** Wayne Jones James J. McConnell Jay Tilden Frank J. Lowery Jeffrey R. Johnson Charles L. Hopkins III NA-40 NA-70 NA-MB NA-IM NA-50 NA-80

Field Office Mark Holecek

Kansas City

Livermore Field Office Peter D.Rodrik Los Alamos Field Office Mike Weis

Nevada Field Office Steven Lawrence NNSA Production
Office
Geoffrey Beausoleil

Sandia
Field Office

Jeffrey P. Harrell

Savannah River Field Office Nicole Nelson-Jean