Electricity Advisory Committee 2018 Membership Roster

John Adams Principal Engineer Electric Reliability Council of Texas

Christopher Ayers Executive Director NC Utilities Commission Public Staff

Tom Bialek Chief Engineer San Diego Gas & Electric Company

Laney Brown Vice President, Retail E-Solutions Avangrid, Inc.

Paul Cicio President Industrial Energy Consumers of America

Armond Cohen Executive Director Clean Air Task Force

Robert Cummings Senior Director of Engineering and Reliability Initiatives North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Ann Delenela Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer Entergy

Kimberly Denbow Senior Director of Security, Operations & Engineering Services American Gas Association Andrew (Drew) Fellon Business Leader Trane Energy Supply Services

Flora Flygt Strategic Planning & Policy Advisor American Transmission Company (Ret.)

Sheri Givens Vice President, US Regulatory & Customer Strategy National Grid

Lisa Grow Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Idaho Power Company

Michael Heyeck Founder The Grid Group, LLC *Committee Chair*

Paul Hudson President General Infrastructure, LLC

Lola Infante Sr. Director, Generation Fuels and Market Analysis Edison Electric Institute

Mladen Kezunovic Eugene E. Webb Professor and Regents Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Director, Smart Grid Center Texas A&M University

DOE Electricity Advisory Committee – July 2018 (rev. January 2020)

Clay Koplin CEO Cordova Electric Cooperative

Arthur Kressner President and Principal Grid Connections, LLC

Charlotte Lane Chairwoman Public Service Commission of West Virginia

Shaun Mann R&D Manager Tri-State Generation and Transmission

Jeff Morris Director, State Government Relations North America Operations Schneider Electric

Richard S. Mroz Managing Director Resolute Strategies, LLC

Bryan Olnick Vice President, Distribution Operations Florida Power and Light Company

Delia Patterson Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Communications and General Counsel American Public Power Association Darlene Phillips Senior Director, Operations Engineering Support PJM Interconnection, LLC

Wanda Reder President and Chief Executive Officer Grid-X Partners, LLC Committee Vice Chair

Ramteen Sioshansi Professor of Integrated Systems Engineering; Associate Fellow of the Center for Automotive Research Ohio State University

Marcos Valenzuela Ortíz Managing Director, Wholesale Electricity Market National Control Center for Energy in Mexico (CENACE)

David Wade President and CEO Electric Power Board of Chattanooga

Tom Weaver Manager, Distribution Systems Planning American Electric Power Company Inc.