Nuclear Energy Advisory Committee Meeting

Crystal City Marriott at Reagan National Airport 1999 Jefferson Davis Highway Arlington, VA 22202

March 28, 2019

Time 9:00 a.m.	Welcome and Opening Remarks:	Lead(s) Ed McGinnis Chair Richard Meserve Co-Chair Joy Rempe Suzie Jaworowski
10:30 a.m.	Advanced Reactor Pipeline Subcommittee Report	Ray Rothrock/Brien Sheahan
11:00 a.m.	VTR Update	Tom O'Connor
11:30 a.m.	High-Assay Low-Enriched Uranium (HALEU)	John Herczeg
12:00 p.m.	Lunch	
1:00 p.m.	Fuel Cycle/Infrastructure Subcommittee Report	Al Sattelberger/Ralph DiSibio
1:30 p.m.	Existing Fleet Subcommittee Report	Pete Lyons/Karen Kirkland
2:00 p.m.	International Subcommittee Report	Regis Matzie/Lisa Marie Cheney
2:30 p.m.	Nuclear Energy University Programs (NEUP)	Derick Ogg
3:00 p.m.	Break	
3:15 p.m.	Public Comment	
3:45p.m.	Closing Remarks /Path Forward	Chair Richard Meserve Co-Chair Joy Rempe Ed McGinnis

4:30 p.m. Adjourn