

**Chief of Staff** Kenneth Vincent

**Senior Advisor Margaret Schaus** 

**Special Advisor Doug Matheney**  **Assistant Secretary** 

Steven E. Winberg

**Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary** 

Mark R. Maddox

NATIONAL NATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY

**Director, National Energy Technology Laboratory** 

Sean Plasynski, Acting

**Deputy Assistant Secretary** for Clean Coal & Carbon Management Vacant

**Associate Deputy Assistant** Secretary for Clean Coal & **Carbon Management** 

Darren J. Mollot

Office of Advanced Fossil **Technology Systems** Angelos Kokkinos

Office of Strategic Planning & Global Engagement Jarad Daniels

**Deputy Assistant Secretary** for Oil & Natural Gas

Shawn Bennett

**Associate Deputy Assistant** Secretary for Oil & Natural Gas

Vacant

Office of Research Alan J. Cohen

Office of Regulation & **International Engagement** 

Vacant

Office of Technology Transfer Vacant

**Deputy Assistant Secretary** for Petroleum Reserves

Vacant

Douglas Macintyre, Acting

**Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Petroleum** Reserves

**Douglas Macintyre** 

Office of Planning & **Engineering** Wayne S. Elias

Office of Operations & Readiness

Thomas McGarry

Office of Economic Planning, **Policy & Finance Rick Hoffman** 

> Office of Management & Administration Shenee K. Meredith

Office of Reserve Lands Management

Wayne S. Elias, Acting

**Project Management Office** New Orleans, LA Vacant

**Deputy Assistant Secretary Business Operations** 

Kimberly D. Rasar

Office of Productivity & Sustainability M. Shannon Gipson

Office of Budget & Financial Management

Robert H. Pafe

Office of Information Technology

Eugene K. Duah

**Office of Communications** R. Gayland Barksdale, Acting

Office of Management & Field Operations Alan Perry

Office of Environment, Security, Safety & Health Mark J. Matarrese