Electricity Advisory Committee 2017-2018 Membership Roster

John Adams

Electric Reliability Council of Texas Power Delivery Subcommittee Chair

William Ball

Southern Company

Anjan Bose

Washington State University

Laney Brown

Concentric Energy Advisors

Marilyn Brown

Georgia Institute of Technology
Smart Grid Subcommittee Vice Chair

Jay Caspary

Southwest Power Pool

Gordon Feller

Cisco (Ret.)

Clark Gellings

Independent Consultant

Michael Heyeck

American Electric Power

EAC Chair

Paul Hudson

Osprey Energy Group

Mladen Kezunovic

Texas A&M University

Jim Lazar

Regulatory Assistance Project

Granger Morgan

Carnegie Mellon University

Bryan Olnick

Florida Power and Light

Jeff Morris

WA State House of Representatives

Rolf Nordstrom

Great Plains Institute

Nancy Pfund

DBL Partners

Heather Sanders

California Public Utilities Commission

Power Delivery Subcommittee Vice Chair

Chris Shelton

AES Energy Storage

Pam Silberstein

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ramteen Sioshansi

Ohio State University

Energy Storage Subcommittee Chair

David Till

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

David Wade

Electric Power Board of Chattanooga

Tom Weaver

American Electric Power