Name	Title	Organization
Chen-Ching Liu	Professor of Electrical Engineering	Washington State University
Ralph Maesiello	Executive Advisor	DNV- GL
Dmitri Kosterev	Principle Engineer	Bonneville Power Administration
Jim Thorpe	Professor	Cornell University
Mark McGranaghan	Professor	EPRI
Robin Podmore	President	Incremental Systems
Eileen Buzzelli	Director, Technology Management	FirstEnergy
Linda Nozick		Cornell University
Dave Alderson	Professor	Naval Postgraduate School
	Director, System Design, Central and Eastern Pipelines	
Anders Johnson		Kinder Morgan
	Associate Director, Decision and Infrormation Sciences, ANL	
James Peerenboom		Argonne National Laboratoruy
Dianne Anderson	Executive Director, Great Lakes Energy Institute	Case-Western Reserve
Bernie Vaughan	Retired BP	Retired BP
Richard Jones	Senior VP, Engineering and Research	Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection and Insurance Co.
Jeff Williams		Entergy
Joe Casola		C2ES
Linda Nozick		Cornell University
Dave Alderson		Naval Postgraduate School
Lindene Patton	Chief Climate Product Officer	Zurich Insurance Group
Ben Harper		Zurich Insurance Group
Angeli Tompkins	Infrastructure Assurance Center	Argonne National Laboratory, Infrastructure Assurance Center
Gerry Stokes	Associate Lab Director	BNL
Stephanie Hamilton		BNL
Julia Phillips, PhD	Deputy Director, Methodology	ANL
Russell Bent	3,	LANL
Scott Backhaus		LANL
Joe Eto		LBNL
Jud Virden		PNNL
Sarah Mahmood	Science & Technology Directorate, Resilient Systems Division	DHS S&T
Anjan Bose		Washington State University
Richard Lordan		EPRI
Matt Wakefield		EPRI
W-T. Paul Wang		E2RG
Ross, JP, Eric, Tom		SNL
Kwok Cheung	Director of R&D for Grid MMS Systems	Alstom Grid
Eileen Buzzelli	Director, Technology Management	FirstEnergy
Terry Boss		SVP of environment, safety and operations, INGAA
Don Santa	President	SVP of environment, safety and operations, INGAA
Christina Sames	Distributor	VP Ops, AGA

Glen Kettering		NiSource in Houston
Jeff Gunnulfsen	Director, Security and Risk Management	American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers (AFPM)
Suzie Lemieux	Policy Advisor	American Petroleum Institute (API)
Robin Rorick	Regulatory Advisor	American Petroleum Institute (API)
John (Jack) G. McCrossin	Manager Safety, Health, Environmental and Security	Citgo Petroleum Corp
Tom Byers	Senior Government Affairs Representative	Magellan Midstream Partners, L.P.
Sherri Stone	Vice President	Petroleum Marketers Association of America (PMAA)
Rob Underwood	Director of Congressional Relations	Petroleum Marketers Association of America (PMAA)
John Reese	Downstream Policy & Advocacy Manager	Shell Oil Products US
John Tombari	VP Sales at Liquid Robotics Oil and Gas	Schlumberger
Benjamin Schlesinger	President of BSA	Benjamin Schlesinger and Associates (BSA)
Peter Nance	Principal	ICF International
Mike Kangior	Senior Director for Resilience Policy	DHS
John Laws		DHS Infrastructure Protection
Angela Blair	Program Manager, DHS Science & Technology Directorate	DHS S&T Resilient Systems Divisions
Jack Fox	Pipeline Industry Engagement ManagerSurface Division Pipeline Security Branch	TSA Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement (OSPIE)
Craig Miller	NRECA chief scientist, heads up the Cooperative Research Network's Resiliency Program	NRECA
Tony Thomas	NRECA principal engineer, participated on IEEE and CEATI power quality committees	NRECA
Eddie Johnson	Vice President of Research Operations	GTI
Michael Young	Senior Director, Model Product Management	RMS
Robert Muir-Wood	Chief Research Officer	RMS
Carey King, PhD	Assistant Director, Energy Institute	The University of Texas at Austin
William V. Slade	Project Specialist - Emerging Issues	Consolidated Edison of New York
Ed Gray	Director Transmission & Distribution Engineering	PSE&G
Donald Porter		ВР
Powell William		