



Office of Enforcement

EA-10

Robin M. Keeler **Acting Director**

Robin M. Keeler **Deputy Director**

Office of Safeguards & **Security Assessments**

FA-20

T. Clay Messer Director

Anthony R. Taylor **Deputy Director**

Office of Environment, Safety & Health Assessments

EA-30

Kevin G. Kilp Director

David A. Young **Deputy Director**

Office of Resources Management

EA-40

Stephen W. Turner

Acting Director

Vacant

Deputy Director

The National Training Center

FA-50

Gabriel M. Pugh Director

Vacant

Deputy Director

Office of Cyber **Assessments**

EA-60

Christopher E. McFearin Director

> Kimberly A. Kelly **Deputy Director**

Office of Worker Safety & **Health Enforcement**

FA-11

Shannon L. Holman Director

Office of Nuclear Safety **Enforcement**

EA-12

Jacob M. Miller Director

Office of Security **Enforcement**

EA-13

Carrianne J. Zimmerman Director

Office of Safeguards Assessments

EA-21

Vacant

Director

Office of Security **Assessments**

EA-22

Todd M. Angel Director

Office of Nuclear Safety & **Environmental Assessments**

EA-31

Brent Jones

Acting Director

Office of Worker Safety & **Health Assessments**

EA-32

David Olah

Acting Director

Office of Emergency **Management Assessments**

EA-33

Jack E. Winston

Office of Nuclear Engineering & Safety Basis Assessments EA-34 Brent L. Jones Director

Office of Analysis & **Evaluation**

EA-41

Stephen W. Turner

Director

Office of Human Resources and Administration

EA-42

Vacant

Director

Office of Budget and **Procurement**

EA-43

Director

Office of Cyber Assessment Strategy

EA-61

Director

Office of Cyber Assessment **Operations**

EA-62

Timothy B. Schwab

Director