EM Site-Specific Advisory Board Chairs Virtual Meeting April 23, 2025 10:30 – 4:30 pm EDT Virtual Meeting via Microsoft Teams

10:30-11:00 a.m.	Opening Remarks and Introductions
11:00-12:00 p.m.	EM Update and Questions from Chairs Roger Jarrell, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Environmental Management
12:00-1:00 p.m.	Round Robin
1:00-1:20 p.m.	Break
1:20-2:05 p.m.	Office of Regulatory and Policy Affairs Update Kristen Ellis, Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Regulatory and Policy Affairs Justin Marble, Director of the National Transuranic Program
2:05-2:50 p.m.	Budget Update Steve Trischman, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Resource Management Marianna Du Bosq, Director for Budget and Planning
2:50-3:05 p.m.	Public Comment
3:05-3:10 p.m.	Break
3:10-3:40 p.m.	PFAS Update and Questions from Chairs April Kluever, Acting Director of the Office of Subsurface Closure
3:40-4:15 p.m.	Board Business
4:15-4:30 p.m.	Wrap Up