

April 09, 2025

Acting Assistant Secretary

EM-1

Roger Jarrell

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary EM-2

Roger Jarrell

EM-2.1

Chief of Staff Vacant

Deputy Chief of Staff

John Howard

Field Site Managers Carlsbad Hanford Idaho Los Alamos Oak Ridge Portsmouth & Paducah

Savannah River Site

Site Operations

Communications & Stakeholder Engagement EM-2.3

Joceline Nahigian **Acting Director**

External Affairs EM-2.31

Lauren Milone, Acting Director

Communications Services EM-2.32

Anita lacaruso, Director

Intergovernmental & Stakeholder Programs EM-2.33 Joceline Nahigian, Director

Office of Field Operations EM-3

Greg Sosson Associate Principal **Deputy Assistant Secretary**

Safety, Security, & Quality Assurance EM-3.1

Brenda Hawks Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary

Field Operations Oversight EM-3.11

Brenda Hawks, ADAS

Safety Management EM-3.111

Kevin Witt, Director

Operational Safety EM-3.112

Edward Westbrook, Director Standards & Quality Assurance

EM-3.113 Michael Pribish, Director

Safeguards, Security, & Emergency Preparedness

EM-3.114

Daniel Cardenas, Director

Office of the Chief Technology Officer EM-3.2

Chief Technology Officer

Technology Operations EM-3.21 Rod Rimando, Director

Office of Regulatory & **Policy Affairs**

EM-4

Kristen Ellis Associate Principal **Deputy Assistant** Secretary

Infrastructure, Disposition and Regulatory Policy EM-4.1

Rob Seifert

Infrastructure and D&D EM-4.11

Vacant, Director

Subsurface Closure EM-4.12

Rob Seifert, Acting Director

Regulatory Compliance EM-4.13 Aaron White, Director

Waste & Materials Management

EM-4.2 Vacant Deputy Assistant

National TRU Program EM-4.21

Justin Marble, Director

Waste Disposal EM-4.22 Vacant , Director

Nuclear Materials EM-4.23

Jomaries Rovira, Director

Packaging & Transportation EM-4.24

Julia Shenk, Director

Office of Corporate **Services EM-5**

Dae Chung Associate Principal **Deputy Assistant**

Secretary

Resource Management

EM-5.1

Steve Trischman **Deputy Assistant** Secretary

Budget & Planning EM-5.11

Marianna Du Bosq, Director

Budget

EM-5.111 Mohammad Banaei, Director

Program Planning EM-5.112

Lois Jessup, Director **Information Systems**

EM-5.12 Jeanne Beard, Director

Workforce Management EM-5.13

Junita Turner, Director **Acquisition & Project**

Management EM-5.2

Angela Watmore **Deputy Assistant** Secretary

Acquisition & Contract Management

EM-5.21 Amber Gray, Director

Project Management EM-5.22

Rodney Lehman, Director

EM Consolidated Business Center (EM CBC)