## Department of Energy Bureau IT Leadership Directory

bureauCode	firstName	lastName	employmentType	typeOfAppointment	evaluationRatingOfficialTitle	keyBureauCIO
60	Ryan	Riedel	SES	political	Deputy Secretary	Yes
50	Christopher	Wilk	SES	career	Chief Administrative Officer	Yes
60	Scott	Hine (Acting)	SES	career	Deputy Chief Financial Officer	Yes
20	Ann	Keating-Aitken	GS	career	Director, Office of Business Services Management (OBSM), Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy	Yes
20	Jonathan	Moffa	SES	career	Assistant Administrator, Office of Resources and Technology Management	Yes
10	Jeanne	Beard	SES	career	Deputy Assistant Secretary for Corporate Services (EM 5.1)	Yes
20	Eugene	Duah	GS	career	Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations	Yes
10	Erik	Schroeder	GS	career	Deputy Director Office of Intelligence and Counterintelligence, Cyber Intelligence Directorate	Yes
05	James	Wolff	SES	career	Under Secretary for Nuclear Security and Administrator of the National Nuclear Security Administration	Yes
20	Shila	Cooch	SES	career	Deputy Director for Field Operations	Yes
50	James	Hall (Acting)	GS	career	Administrator of Power Marketing Administration	Yes
50	John	Porter	GS	career	Senior Vice President of Corporate Compliance	Yes
50	Michael	Montoya	SES	career	WAPA Administrator and Chief Executive Officer	Yes
20	Deborah	Sharpe	GS	career	Deputy Chief Operating Officer for the Office of Nuclear Energy	Yes
10	Leo	Selico	GS	career	Assistant Project Manager for Systems and Projects	Yes