NATIONAL PETROLEUM COUNCIL

PUBLIC ATTENDANCE AT THE 134th MEETING OF THE NATIONAL PETROLEUM COUNCIL

Grand Ballroom Willard InterContinental Washington D.C. 1401 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. April 23, 2024 9:00 a.m.

In accordance with the provisions of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, a *Federal Register Notice* of the meeting was published by the Department of Energy (DOE) on March 29, 2024.

In addition, a press release was issued by the National Petroleum Council on April 16, 2024, to those members of the press and public who had previously requested to receive such NPC meeting notices via e-mail, and the press release was posted on the Council's website for public viewing and downloading. The April 16 release included "A [YouTube] live stream of the meeting's proceedings will be available to the public with details provided through the NPC website < https://www.npc.org." YouTube indicated 93 views of the proceedings on April 23, 2024, which may include members of the press.

Those who attended the meeting, but are not NPC members, are listed below. These include representatives of Council members, DOE employees, and NPC staff.

— PUBLIC ATTENDEES —

David T. Allen University of Texas

Edith C. Allison Consultant, National Petroleum Council

A. Scott Anderson Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Matthew J. Armstrong* Baker Hughes Company

Samuel C. Beatty U.S. Department of Energy

Beatrice P. Bienvenu Chevron Corporation

Jonathan Booe* North American Energy Standards Board L. Todd Borgmann* Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.

D. Clay Bretches* Apache Corporation

Daniel Broberg U.S. Department of Energy

Carla Scali Byrd National Petroleum Council

Clare Callahan Deloitte Consulting LLP

Bryan R. Chapman ExxonMobil Technology and Engineering Company

^{*} Indicates an NPC member's alternate to the April 23, 2024, NPC meeting.

PUBLIC ATTENDANCE April 23, 2024, NPC MEETING

Christopher D. Clement Siemens Energy, Inc.

Allison Cook Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Kelly K. Coppola Exxon Mobil Corporation

Robert F. Corbin Consultant, National Petroleum Council

Cristina Cordeddu Baker Hughes Company

Hon. Bradford J. Crabtree U.S. Department of Energy

John M. Dabbar ConocoPhillips Company

Greg Degen U.S. Department of Energy

Pam Dunning National Petroleum Council

Dylan A. Ellett* Kayrros SAS

Joseph D. Fawell Air Liquide USA LLC

Karl D. Fennessey ConocoPhillips Company

Stephen A. Flaherty Coterra Energy Inc.

Jeremy R. Freisen* Kanata America, Inc.

Christopher J. Freitas U.S. Department of Energy

Matthew J. Fry Great Plains Institute for Sustainable Development

Mark A. Gebbia The Williams Companies, Inc. Fiji C. George Cheniere Energy, Inc.

Gordon D. Goodman EOG Resources

Hon. Jennifer M. Granholm Secretary of Energy

John P. Gunn* Bechtel Energy Inc.

John H. Guy, IV National Petroleum Council

Richard C. Haut National Petroleum Council

Walter R. Hufford* Repsol

Garrett Jackson Devon Energy Corporation

Nancy L. Johnson U.S. Department of Energy

Gregory L. Jones* Southern Company Gas

Patrick Katafiasz Deloitte Consulting LLP

Steven M. Kellogg ExxonMobil Low Carbon Solutions

Michael C. Kerby* Exxon Mobil Corporation

Austin G. Knight Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Chris Knight Argus Media Ltd.

Davy Kong ConocoPhillips Company

Jeff Lauterette National Petroleum Council

PUBLIC ATTENDANCE April 23, 2024, NPC MEETING

Anthony Leo FuelCell Energy, Inc.

Andrea L. Lubawy Toyota Motor North America

Andrew D. Lundquist ConocoPhillips Company

Jan W. Mares Resources for the Future

Tomeka C. McLeod* bp America Inc.

Paul B. McNutt Consultant, ConocoPhillips Company

Janice Y. Menke ConocoPhillips Company

Bruce P. Miller*

Kiran Mishra-Jha Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

David W. Monsma The Cynthia and George Mitchell Foundation

Majida Mourad* Tellurian Inc.

Ari Natter Bloomberg L.P.

Marshall W. Nichols National Petroleum Council

Karen R. Obenshain ClearPath

Andrew O. Okuyiga* United Parcel Service, Inc.

Adam P. Pacsi Chevron Corporation

Blair M. Pasalic U.S. Department of Energy Ladislas Paszkiewicz*
TotalEnergies
Washington DC Representative
Office LLC

Ryan Peay U.S. Department of Energy

Renee E. Pirrong* HIF Global

Richard E. Powers, Jr. Venable LLP

Natasha Qamar Shell USA, Inc.

Darin Y. Rice Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Will Riddell-McKay National Petroleum Council

Rachel Ryan FTI Consulting, Inc.

Sunita Satyapal U.S. Department of Energy

Karel A. Schnebele Chevron U.S.A., Inc.

Nicole Schomburg FTI Consulting, Inc.

John N. Shanahan* Caterpillar Inc.

Peter V. Sheffield* Enbridge Inc.

Mark W. Shuster University of Texas

Jerry Silva Right Energy Group, LLC

Shawn J. Skobel* Halliburton Company

James A. Slutz National Petroleum Council

PUBLIC ATTENDANCE April 23, 2024, NPC MEETING

M. Riley Smith

NextEra Energy Resources, LLC

Max Sternberg

FTI Consulting, Inc.

Erin Potter Sullenger

The Williams Companies, Inc.

Maria. P. Tamburn

Dominion Energy Inc.

Paul L. Tanaka

Exxon Mobil Corporation

Michael Teodori*

Eni S.p.A.

Caroline Timbers

National Petroleum Council

Camden W. Toohey*

Shell USA, Inc.

H. A. True III

True Oil LLC

Hon. David M. Turk

Deputy Secretary of Energy

Alexa A. Turner

Sempra Energy Utilities

Poh Boon Ung

bp Group Technology

Melania Vargas

Wood Mackenzie Inc.

Wendy Wallace

Deloitte Consulting LLP

Emily A. Ward

National Petroleum Council

Jeffrey K. Warmann*

Monroe Energy, LLC

Jennifer L. Wilcox

U.S. Department of Energy

Sherilyn C. Williams-Stroud

University of Illinois

Rollie E. Wilson*

Patterson Earnhart Real Bird & Wilson LLP

T. Lane Wilson

The Williams Companies, Inc.

William Matthew Woodruff* Kirby Corporation