NATIONAL PETROLEUM COUNCIL

ACTUAL NPC MEMBER ATTENDANCE AT THE APRIL 23, 2024 NPC MEETING

Grand Ballroom Willard InterContinental Washington D.C. 1401 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. April 23, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Orlando A. Alvarez* Chairman and President bp America Inc.

Alan S. Armstrong President and Chief Executive Officer The Williams Companies, Inc.

Holly A. Bamford Chief Conservation Officer National Fish and Wildlife Foundation

Edward H. Bastian* Chief Executive Officer Delta Air Lines, Inc.

Kamel Ben-Naceur 2022 President Society of Petroleum Engineers

Kevin D. Book Managing Director, Research ClearView Energy Partners, LLC

E. Russell Braziel Executive Chairman RBN Energy, LLC

Maryam S. Brown President Southern California Gas Company

Jeffrey A. Bruner President Iroquois Pipeline Operating Company Deborah H. Caplan Executive Vice President NextEra Energy, Inc.

Daniel C. Cardenas, Jr. Chief Executive Officer and Chairman National Tribal Energy Association

W. C. W. Chiang Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Plains All American Pipeline, L.P.

John J. Christmann IV* Chief Executive Officer and President APA Corporation

Edmund Crooks Vice-Chair, Americas Wood Mackenzie Inc.

W. Allen Custard, III President Pitts Oil Company, LLC

Robert F. Delamar^{*} Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder Kanata Clean Power & Climate Technologies Corp.

Claudio Descalzi* Chief Executive Officer and General Manager Eni S.p.A.

* Indicates a meeting alternate represented the NPC member.

APRIL 23, 2024 NPC ACTUAL ATTENDANCE

Gregory L. Ebel* President and Chief Executive Officer Enbridge Inc.

Neva M. Espinoza Vice President Electric Power Research Institute

Alexander Esslemont President and Chief Executive Officer Parker Wellbore

Jillian C. Evanko President and Chief Executive Officer Chart Industries, Inc.

Bryan K. Fisher Managing Director Rocky Mountain Institute

Randy A. Foutch Lead Independent Director Helmerich & Payne, Inc.

Ann G. Fox President and Chief Executive Officer Nine Energy Service, Inc.

Paula A. Gant President and Chief Executive Officer GTI Energy

Robert W. Gee President Gee Strategies Group LLC

Meg A. Gentle* Managing Director HIF Global

James A. Gibbs Chairman Five States Energy Company, LLC Angela D. Gildea U.S. Sector Leader – Energy, Natural Resources and Chemicals KPMG LLP

Andrew Gould* Advisory Board Chairman Kayrros SAS

Michael J. Graff Chairman and Chief Executive Officer American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc. Executive Vice President, Americas and Asia-Pacific Air Liquide Group

David W. Grzebinski* President and Chief Executive Officer Kirby Corporation

Kourtney K. Hadrick Operating Director – Energy Southern Ute Indian Tribe Growth Fund

John A. Harju Vice President for Strategic Partnerships University of North Dakota

Marilu Hastings Executive Vice President The Cynthia and George Mitchell Foundation

Blainey Maguire Hess President and Chief Executive Officer Maguire Oil Company

Stephen L. Hightower President and Chief Executive Officer Hightowers Petroleum Co.

Vicki A. Hollub President and Chief Executive Officer Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Martin J. Houston* Executive Chairman Tellurian Inc.

APRIL 23, 2024 NPC ACTUAL ATTENDANCE

Hunter L. Hunt Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Hunt Energy, LLC

J. Jon Imaz* Chief Executive Officer Repsol

J. Martin Keighley Chief Executive Officer CarbonFree

Nathaniel O. Keohane President Center for Climate and Energy Solutions

James Y. Kerr II* Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Southern Company Gas

Ryan S. Keys Co-Chief Executive Officer Triple Crown Resources, LLC

Ryan M. Lance Chairman and Chief Executive Officer ConocoPhillips Company

Laura J. Lane* Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Affairs and Sustainability Officer United Parcel Service, Inc.

Mark E. Lashier President and Chief Executive Officer Phillips 66 Company

Olivier Le Peuch* Chief Executive Officer SLB

Francisco J. Leon President and Chief Executive Officer California Resources Corporation Timothy C. Lieuwen Executive Director Georgia Institute of Technology

Melanie A. Little President and Chief Executive Officer Colonial Pipeline Company

Mario R. Lugo Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Trendsetter Engineering, Inc.

Paul D. Marsden* President, Energy Global Business Unit Bechtel Corporation

Rae McQuade* President North American Energy Standards Board

Jeffrey A. Miller* Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Halliburton Company

Mark K. Miller President Merlin Energy, Inc.

Valerie A. Mitchell President Troy Energy

David L. Murfin President Murfin Drilling Co., Inc.

Richard G. Newell President and Chief Executive Officer Resources for the Future

José L. Pérez President and Chief Executive Officer Hispanics in Energy

APRIL 23, 2024 NPC ACTUAL ATTENDANCE

Patrick Pouyanné* Chairman and Chief Executive Officer TotalEnergies, S.E.

Tricia R. Pridemore Commissioner State of Georgia

Todd J. Russo Chief Executive Officer Buckeye Partners, L.P.

Amy M. Schumacher* Chief Executive Officer The Heritage Group

Anna C. Shaughnessy 2025 President-Elect American Geosciences Institute

Lorenzo Simonelli* Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Baker Hughes Company

Sivasankaran Somasundaram President and Chief Executive Officer ChampionX Corporation

A. James Teague* Director and Co-Chief Executive Officer Enterprise Products Partners L.P.

Alex Tiller Chief Executive Officer and President Carbonvert

H. A. True Executive Partner and Chief Operating Officer Bridger Pipeline LLC

Robert B. Tudor III Chief Executive Officer Artemis Energy Partners D. James Umpleby III* Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Caterpillar Inc.

Richard Voorberg President, North America Siemens Energy, Inc.

John W. Wallace Chairman and Chief Executive Officer DeGolyer and MacNaughton

Everett M. Waller* Chairman Osage Nation

Gretchen H. Watkins* President Shell USA, Inc.

Stephen D. Westhoven President and Chief Executive Officer New Jersey Resources Corporation

Michael K. Wirth Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Chevron Corporation

Darren W. Woods* Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Exxon Mobil Corporation

Alex W. Wright Chief Executive Officer and President Ariel Corporation

Lori Wrotenbery Executive Director Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission

Danial D. Yates Executive Director The Ground Water Protection Council

-4-

Daniel H. Yergin Vice Chairman S&P Global Corporation

Vern D. Yu President and Chief Executive Officer AltaGas Ltd.