National Transmission Planning Study Technical Review Committee Members September 29, 2023

Modeling Subcommittee:

Alison Silverstein, Alison Silverstein Consulting Gabe Tabak. American Clean Power Association Fred Von Pinho, Apex Clean Energy, Inc. Jeremy Severson, Basin Electric Power Cooperative Lacey Barnett, BPA Hannes Pfeifenberger, Brattle Ebrahim Rahimi, CAISO Camorah King, CEBA Melissa Lott, Columbia Chris Namovicz, Energy Information Administration James Okullo, Energy Systems Integration Group Imran Lalani, EPA Aidan Tuohy, EPRI Jose Conto, ERCOT Vince Ordax, FRCC John Daniel, Hitachi Energy Curtis Westhoff, Idaho Power Dan Schwarting, ISO-NE Simon Zewdu, LADWP Diwakar Tewari, LS Power Beibei Li, MISO Fatou Thiam, MISO Aaron Bloom, NextEra Energy Analytics Matt Crozat, Nuclear Energy Institute Ross Altman, NYISO Rikin Shah, PacifiCorp Ben Green, PacifiCorp Sami Abdulsalam, PJM Anthony Noisette, SANTEE COOPER Ted Bloch-Rubin, SmartWires Daryl McGee, SOUTHERN COMPANY Richard Esposito, Southern Company Kelsey Allen, SPP Afshin Salehian, SPP Thomas Overbye, Texas A&M Zach Mansell, TVA Ian Grant, TVA Johanna Mathieu, University of Michigan Rebecca Johnson, WAPA Page Andrews, WAPA Chris Colson, WAPA Sean Erickson, WAPA Hari Singh, Xcel Energy

Government Subcommittee:

Steven Olea, Arizona Corporation Commission

Cindv Ireland, Arkansas PSC Jared Ferguson, California Public Utilities Commission David Tobenkin, FERC Dave Borden, FERC Dave Johnston, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission Kenya Stump, Kentucky Office of Energy Policy Dan Burgess, Maine Governor's Energy Office Dan Lloyd, Montana Energy Office John Weeda, ND Transmission Authority Sheila Keane, NESCOE John Williams, NYSERDA Jessica Waldorf, NYSPSC Anna Lising, Office of the Governor of Washington Janine Benner, Oregon Department of Energy Marcus Hawkins, Organization of MISO States Norman Scarborough, Public Service Commission of South Carolina Alexis Blane, State of Michigan Kenneth Wagner, State of Oklahoma Ramya Ramaswamy, TX PUC Werner Roth, TX PUC Lynne Yocom, Utah Department of Transportation Chris Parker, Utah Division of Public Utilities Mary Jo Krolewski, Vermont Public Utility Commission

Environmental Exclusion and Land Use Subcommittee:

Ginger Ritter, Arizona Game & Fish Department Jeremy Bluma, BLM Ken Clark. BOEM Chelsea Welch, Land Trust Alliance Fred Huette, Northwest Energy Coalition John Moore, NRDC Nathan Havens, Pennsylvania Game Commission Hal Nelson, Portland State University Joe Fargione, The Nature Conservancy Shelley Welton, University of Pennsylvania David Spence, University of Texas School of Law Mona Asudegi, US DOT Federal Highway Administration Kurt Johnson, US Fish and Wildlife Service Ben Thatcher, US Fish and Wildlife Service Reginal Woodruff, US Forest Service Joe McMahan, USACE Jocelyn Phares, West Virginia Division of Natural Resources Coordination Program