

## September 26, 2023

**Field Site Managers Senior Advisor EM-1** Carlsbad William "Ike" White Idaho Los Alamos **Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary EM-2** Oak Ridge Jeffrey Avery Office of River Protection Portsmouth & Paducah EM-2.1 Richland **Chief of Staff Deputy Chief of Staff** Savannah River Site **Cathy Tullis** John Howard **Site Operations** 

Regulatory **Intergovernmental and Stakeholder Engagement** EM-2.2

Kristen Ellis Director

**Regulatory Compliance** EM-2.21 Aaron White, Director

Intergovernmental and Stakeholder **Programs** EM-2.22 Joceline Nahigian, Director

> **Communications** EM-2.3 **Erik Olds** Director

**External Affairs** EM-2.31 Stephen Clutter, Director

**Communications Services** EM-2.32 Anita lacaruso, Director

## Office of Field Operations

EM-3

**Greg Sosson** Acting Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary John Jones Senior Site Liason Coordinator

Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance EM-3.1 **Greg Sosson** Deputy Assistant Secretary

Field Operations Oversight (CNS) EM-3.11

Brenda Hawks, ADAS Safety Management

EM-3.111 Kevin Witt, Director

**Operational Safety** EM-3.112 Edward Westbrook, Director

**Standards and Quality Assurance** EM-3.113 Michael Pribish, Director

Safeguards, Security, and **Emergency Preparedness** EM-3.114 Daniel Cardenas, Director

**Technology Development** EM-3.2

Rod Rimando Acting Director

**Chief Engineer** EM-3.3

Vacant

**Major Constructions and** Modifications EM-3.31

Vacant

**Operations and Processes** EM-3.32

Vacant

Office of Regulatory and **Policy Affairs** 

EM-4 Kristen Ellis Acting Associate Principal **Deputy Assistant Secretary** 

> Infrastructure Management and **Disposition Policy** EM-4.1

Lab Policy Office

**Rob Seifert Acting Director** 

Infrastructure and D&D EM-4.11 Nancy Buschman, Director

**Subsurface Closure** EM-4.12 April Kluever, Acting Director

**Waste and Materials** Management EM-4.2 **Doug Tonkay** 

Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary **National TRU Program** 

EM-4.21 Justin Marble, Director

**Waste Disposal** EM-4.22 Doug Tonkay, Director

**Nuclear Materials** EM-4.23 Jomaries Rovira, Director

**Packaging and Transportation** EM-4.24 Julia Shenk, Director

**Office of Corporate Services** 

EM-5

Dae Chung Associate Principal Deputy **Assistant Secretary** 

**EM Consolidated** 

**Business Center** 

(EM CBC)

**Resource Management** EM-5.1 Steve Trischman Deputy Assistant

**Budget and Planning** Laurie Bevins, Acting Director

Secretary

**Budget** EM-5.111 Mohammad Banaei, Director

> **Program Planning** EM-5.112 Lois Jessup, Director

**Information Systems** EM-5.12 Jeanne Beard, Director

**Workforce Management** EM-5.13 Junita Turner, Director

**Acquisition and Project** Management EM-5.2 Angela Watmore Deputy Assistant Secretary

> **Acquisition and Contract** Management EM-5.21 Amber Gray, Director

**Project Management** EM-5.22 Rodney Lehman, Director