LM ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

LM 1

C. Melendez, Director

LM 2

S. Whiteford, Deputy Director M. Downing, Environmental Justice Program Manager P. Poole-Shirriel, Management Analyst T. Smith Taylor, Technical Director A. Finelli, Management and Program Analyst

Education, Communication, History, and Outreach Team - LM 3

D. Von Behren, Supervisor K. Holmes, Senior Communications Analyst P. Benson, Program Analyst S. Montgomery, Public Participation Specialist E. Boyle, Historian C. Jost, Program Communications Specialist

Office of Business Operations - LM 10

E. Parks, Director T. Collins, Business Operations Specialist R. Rogers, Program Analyst O. Diei-Anene, Procedure Analyst

Archives and Information Management Team - LM 11

B. Walker - Supervisor

R. Walker, IT Specialist

R. King, Correspondence

Specialist

K. Brown, IT Specialist

G. Deguia, Records/Information Management Specialist B. Coleman, IT Specialist

A. Kenney, IT Specialist

Q. Clyburn, Program Analyst

A. Moore, IT Specialist

Financial, Audits, and Contracts Services Team - LM 12

I. Colbert, Supervisor

J. Chinkhota, Financial Analyst J. Austin, Project Controls Analyst

L. Paulino, Budget Analyst

A. Sigala, Budget Analyst

J. Murl, Project Controls Analyst

D. Hill, Budget Analyst

Asset Management Team - LM 13

B. Sokolovich, Supervisor

E. Holland, Property Management D. Steckley, Physical Scientist **Specialist**

P. Robinson, Realty Specialist

G. Cummings, Emergency Management

Specialist O. Akers, Industrial Property **Management Specialist**

C. Johnson-Freeman, Program Analyst

L. Saurborn, General Engineer

D. Trettin, Physical Scientist

K. Chester, Realty Specialist

As of March 26, 2023

Office of Site Operations - LM 20

J. Glascock, Deputy Director D. Tan, EPS Site Operations M. Kautsky, Hydrologist

UMTRCA/NVOS Team - LM 21

P. Kerl, Supervisor

J. Dayvault, General Engineer

A. Denny, Physical Scientist W. Frazier, General Engineer

K. Kreie, Physical Scientist S. Woods, Physical Scientist

C. Boger, Physical Scientist

M. Hurt, Physical Scientist

N. Keller, General Engineer J. Tallbull, Physical Scientist

S. Pitton, General Engineer

N. Olin, Physical Scientist

M. Young, Physical Scientist

RCRA/CERCLA/FUSRAP Team - LM 22

C. Carpenter, Supervisor

D. Castillo, General Engineer

M Lutz, Physical Scientist

A. Keim. Physical Scientist B. Zimmerman, Physical Scientist A. Kuhlman, General Engineer

T. Drake, General Engineer

K. Whysner, Physical Scientist R. Roberts, Physical Scientist

S. Eichelberger, Physical Scientist

Uranium Mine Team - LM 23

G. Clark, Supervisor

C. Denton, Physical Scientist W. Burns, Physical Scientist I. Shafer, Physical Scientist P. Schwarz, Physical Scientist

ESHQ Group - LM 24

T. Ribeiro, Supervisor

J. Damiano, Quality Assurance J. Chavez, Environmental **Specialist**

Protection Specialist

B. Stewart, Industrial Hygienist

J. O'Brien, Physical Scientist