

Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator, NNSA Jill Hruby



Principal Deputy Administrator Frank A. Rose

Associate Principal Deputy Administrator James J. McConnell Chief of Staff

Office of Policy and Strategic Planning Cindy Lersten NA-1.1 Douglas Fremont Senior Advisor Dave Huizenga

Office of Civil Rights Bonnie Baisden NA-1.2

Teresa Robbins

Daryl Hauck

Office of Cost Estimating & **Program Evaluation** Steven Ho NA-1.3

NA-1

Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Deputy Admin. Assoc. Admin. for Assoc. Admin. Office of Public Office of General for Defense for Defense Nuclear for Naval Reactors Congressional and for Acquisition & Affairs Counsel **Programs** Nonproliferation Intergovernmental **Project Management Affairs** Admiral Gordon Timothy P. Fischer Marvin Adams Robert B. Raines Corey Hinderstein James F. Caldwell. Benn Tannenbaum **Trowbridge** USN NA-10 NA-20 NA-30 NA-APM NA-CI NA-GC NA-PA Assoc. Admin. for Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. & Dep. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. Assoc. Admin. **Emergency** for Management & for Safety, Infrastructure Under Sec. for for Def. Nuclear Security for Information Operations **Budget** and Operations Counterterrorism & & Chief, Defense Management & CIO Counterproliferation **Nuclear Security** John Juskie Jay Tilden James Wolff Ken Sheely Frank J. Lowery Jeffrey R. Johnson Acting NA-40 NA-70 NA-MB NA-IM NA-50 NA-80 Los Alamos Kansas City Livermore Nevada NNSA Production Sandia Savannah River Field Office Field Office Field Office Field Office Office Field Office Field Office Jeff Shoulta Peter D.Rodrik Ted Wyka

Dave Bowman

Jason A. Armstrong