June 7–8, 2017 • Hyatt Regency • Santa Clara, CA
FINAL ATTENDEE LIST

Alhussein Abouzeid

RPI

Tony Adams

Evergreen Consulting Group

Todd Antes SORAA

Gabe Arnold

DesignLights Consortium

Ron Bernstein RBCG, LLC

Ron Bessems

Cree

Kenneth Biggerstaff Johnson Controls, Inc.

William Blackley Kenall Manufacturing

Matthew Blakeley FOCAL POINT

Rob Bowser

Cree

Michael Boynton Acuity Brands OEM

Dennis Bradley

Current, powered by GE

James Brodrick

U.S. Department of Energy

Chris Brown

Wiedenbach Brown

Jenny Brust

H.E.Williams, Inc.

Fedja Buzancic

Lutron Electronics, Inc.

Larry Chapin

H.E.Williams, Inc.

David Chen

Power Integrations

Guixiang Chen

City of San Jose

Wesley Chen

EuControls Corporation

Stuart Ching

ADP Semi Limited

DJ Chou

enLux Lighting

Sarah Cornelius

Akoya

Darren Cox

Schreder SA

Shirley Coyle

Cree, Inc.

Shaun Darragh

Lighting Design Lab

John Davenport

Energy Focus

Erik Davidson

Cortet by CEL

Robert Davis

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Steve Davis

Sielo

June 7–8, 2017 • Hyatt Regency • Santa Clara, CA FINAL ATTENDEE LIST

Brandon DavitoMark HandRoss Resource GroupAcuity Brands

Alex DoDan HanniganAcuity BrandsEnergy Solutions

Peter DuineMonica HansenPhilips LightingLED Lighting Advisors

Joe DungGerard Harberssixteen5hundredXicato Inc

Kevin FitzmauriceJustin HarmondGeorgia PowerGeorgia Power

Bob FlesherRobert HickCisco Systems, Inc.Leviton

Glenn Frazier
Charlie Huizenga
Acuity Brands Lighting

Clement GaidonMickey IkeharaPacific Northwest National LaboratoryULT

Alvaro Garcia Steve Irving
Fulham Co., Inc. Lutron

Samuel GonzalezDan IsaacsBega North AmericaXilinx, Inc.

Larry GoodnoughMatt JakucThe Siemon CompanyCSA Group

Kelly GordonCarol JonesPacific Northwest National LaboratoryEnlighted

Matt GresenRandy JonesOrion Energy SystemsH.E.Williams, Inc.

Tom GriffithsKarl JonssonAMS AGTridonic, Inc.

Stephen HahmHamid KashaniLG ElectronicsLEOTEK

June 7–8, 2017 • Hyatt Regency • Santa Clara, CA FINAL ATTENDEE LIST

Karsten Kelly

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Hyunseok Kim

ETRI

Teddy Kisch

Energy Solutions

Veronica Kortright

City of San Jose

Jeff Kramer

Philips Lighting

Marc Ledbetter

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Clifton Lemon

Filamento

Ernest Y.O. Leung

Neonlite/Megaman

Mark Lien

Illuminating Engineering Society

Jeffrey Lindholm

Erin Linney

Energy Solutions

Haibi Lu

D+R International

Jeremy Ludyjan

Fulham Company, Inc.

Heather Mabley

sixteen5hundred

Al Marble

Philips

Karen Marchese

Akoya

John Martin

International Association of Lighting

Designers (IALD)

Suzanne Massoud

Tinkerplan

John Mayernik

NREL

Alan McReynolds

Lumileds

Pam Molsick

Energy Solutions

Paul Montesino

Tridonic, Inc.

Lisa Newman

Oregon Health & Science University

Levin Nock

DesignLights Consortium

Jason Oliver

RAB LIGHTING

Amy Oriss

Akoya

Hajime Ozaki

Panasonic

Steve Paolini

Telelumen LLC

Jon Parrish

JCI

June 7–8, 2017 • Hyatt Regency • Santa Clara, CA FINAL ATTENDEE LIST

Doug PatonMatt ScharkozyCasambi TechnologiesSiemon Company

Mark Peabody
Stantec

Philippe Schick
Cooledge Lighting

Bruce Pelton Jeff Schroeder CCOA Intermatic

Jay PetersonRuss SharerCortet by CELFulham

Evan PetridisJoel ShumskyEnlighted, Inc.Keystone Technologies

Meg PirouzSimon SlupikKetraSilvair

Michael PoplawskiWouter SoerPacific Northwest National LabLumileds

Kevin PowellFred SongGSALumileds Lighting Company

Marty Ragusky
VLNcomm

Dan Sperling
Akoya

Jose RamosEric StrandbergOSRAM SYLVANIALighting Design Lab

Noman Rangwala Aaron Temin Lumileds MITRE

Michael Ring
Star Lab
Jackie Teng
QuarkStar, LLC

Clark RobinsonJack TesarDOE/NETLsixteen5hundred

Kelly Sanders

Sean Tippett

Silver Spring Note

Energy Solutions Silver Spring Networks

Jon SargeantGary TrottIntegrated Building Solutions, Inc.Cree

June 7–8, 2017 • Hyatt Regency • Santa Clara, CA FINAL ATTENDEE LIST

Jason Tuenge

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Amethyst Van Loucks

Sielo

Koenraad Van Winkel

Schreder (R-Tech)

Sree Venkit

Philips Lighting

Scotty Wilks

Johnson Controls, Inc.

Karen Willis

NEMA

David Wilts

Arup

Chris Wolgamott

Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance

Dave Woodward

Philips Lighting Company

Akshay Yadav

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Liyu Yang

Soraa Inc.

Michael Zhang

Philips Lighting

Guido Zucconi

Osram Sylvania