# Electricity Advisory Committee 2018 Membership Roster

**John Adams** 

**Principal Engineer** 

**Electric Reliability Council of Texas** 

**Christopher Ayers** 

**Executive Director** 

NC Utilities Commission Public Staff

**Tom Bialek** 

**Chief Engineer** 

San Diego Gas & Electric Company

**Laney Brown** 

Vice President, Retail E-Solutions

Avangrid, Inc.

**Paul Cicio** 

President

**Industrial Energy Consumers of America** 

**Armond Cohen** 

**Executive Director** 

Clean Air Task Force

**Robert Cummings** 

Senior Director of Engineering and

Reliability Initiatives

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Ann Delenela

Vice President & Chief Information Security

Officer

Ameren Corporation

**Kimberly Denbow** 

Senior Director of Security, Operations &

**Engineering Services** 

American Gas Association

Andrew (Drew) Fellon

**Business Leader** 

**Trane Energy Supply Services** 

Flora Flygt

Strategic Planning & Policy Advisor

American Transmission Company (Ret.)

**Sheri Givens** 

President

Givens Consulting, LLC

**Lisa Grow** 

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating

Officer

**Idaho Power Company** 

Michael Heyeck

Founder

The Grid Group, LLC

Committee Chair

Paul Hudson

President

General Infrastructure, LLC

Lola Infante

Sr. Director, Generation Fuels and Market

**Analysis** 

**Edison Electric Institute** 

Mladen Kezunovic

Eugene E. Webb Professor and Regents

Professor, Department of Electrical &

Computer Engineering; Director, Smart Grid

Center

Texas A&M University

# Clay Koplin

CEO

Cordova Electric Cooperative

#### **Arthur Kressner**

President and Principal Grid Connections, LLC

# **Charlotte Lane**

Member

West Virginia House of Delegates

## **Shaun Mann**

R&D Manager

Tri-State Generation and Transmission

#### **Jeff Morris**

District-40 House Representative WA State House of Representatives

Principal

**Energy Horizon Corporation** 

Director

PNWER's Energy Horizon Institute

## Richard S. Mroz

Managing Director Resolute Strategies, LLC

# **Bryan Olnick**

Vice President, Distribution Operations Florida Power and Light Company

## **Delia Patterson**

Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Communications and General Counsel American Public Power Association

# **Darlene Phillips**

Director, Strategic Policy and External Affairs
PJM Interconnection, LLC

# **Anda Ray**

Senior Vice President, External Relations & Technical Resources
Electric Power Research Institute

# **Wanda Reder**

President and Chief Executive Officer Grid-X Partners, LLC Committee Vice Chair

#### Pam Silberstein

Senior Director, Power Supply Counsel National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

#### Ramteen Sioshansi

Professor of Integrated Systems Engineering; Associate Fellow of the Center for Automotive Research Ohio State University

## Marcos Valenzuela Ortíz

Managing Director, Wholesale Electricity Market National Control Center for Energy in Mexico (CENACE)

#### **David Wade**

President and CEO
Electric Power Board of Chattanooga

#### **Tom Weaver**

Manager, Distribution Systems Planning American Electric Power Company Inc.