Electricity Advisory Committee 2008 Membership Roster

Linda Stuntz, Esquire

Chair of the Electricity Advisory

Committee

Stuntz, Davis & Staffier, P.C.

Paul J. Allen

Constellation Energy

Guido Bartels

IBM

Gerry Cauley

SERC Reliability Corporation

Ralph Cavanagh

Natural Defense Resources Council

Jose Delgado

American Transmission Company

The Honorable Jeanne Fox

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities

Joseph Garcia

National Congress of American Indians

Robert Gramlich

American Wind Energy Association

The Honorable Dian Grueneich

California Public Utilities Commission

Michael Heyeck

American Electric Power

Hunter Hunt

Sharyland Utilities, LLP

Susan Kelly

American Public Power Association

Yakout Mansour

Vice-Chair of the Electricity Advisory

Committee

California Independent System Operator

Irwin Kowenski

Occidental Energy Ventures Corp.

Barry Lawson

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ralph Masiello

KEMA

John McDonald

GE Energy

Steve Nadel

American Council for an Energy

Efficiency Economy

David Nevius

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

Brad Roberts

Energy Storage Association

Enrique Santacana

ABB, Inc.

The Honorable Tom Sloan

Kansas House of Representatives

The Honorable Barry Smitherman

Public Utility Commission of Texas

Tom Standish

CenterPoint Energy

As of October 20, 2008

Robert Thomas

Cornell University

Vickie Van Zandt

Bonneville Power Administration

Bruce Walker

National Grid

Jonathan Weisgall

MidAmerican Energy

Malcolm Woolf

Maryland Energy Administration

As of October 20, 2008