Electricity Advisory Committee 2018 Membership Roster

John Adams Electric Reliability Council of Texas

Christopher Ayers NC Utilities Commission Public Staff

Tom Bialek San Diego Gas & Electric Company

Laney Brown AVANGRID

Paul Cicio Industrial Energy Consumers of America

Armond Cohen Clean Air Task Force

Robert Cummings North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Ann Delenela Ameren

Kimberly Denbow American Gas Association

Andrew (Drew) Fellon Trane Energy Supply Services

Flora Flygt American Transmission Company (Ret.)

Sheri Givens Givens Consulting

Lisa Grow Idaho Power Michael Heyeck The Grid Group LLC *Committee Chair*

Paul Hudson General Infrastructure, LLC

Lola Infante Edison Electric Institute

Mladen Kezunovic Texas A&M University

Clay Koplin Cordova Electric Cooperative

Arthur Kressner Grid Connections, LLC

Charlotte Lane West Virginia House of Delegates

Shaun Mann Tri-State Generation and Transmission

Jeff Morris WA State House of Representatives

Richard S. Mroz Resolute Strategies

Bryan Olnick Florida Power and Light

Delia Patterson American Public Power Association

Darlene Phillips PJM Interconnection Anda Ray Electric Power Research Institute

Wanda Reder Grid-X Partners, LLC Committee Vice Chair

Pam Silberstein National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Ramteen Sioshansi Ohio State University Marcos Valenzuela Ortíz National Control Center for Energy in Mexico (CENACE)

David Wade Electric Power Board of Chattanooga

Tom Weaver American Electric Power