Title Name Phone EMail
LM Director Carmelo Melendez (202) 586-7550 carmelo.melendez@hq.doe.gov
LM Deputy Director Peter O’Konski (202) 586-7550 peter.okonski@hq.doe.gov
LM Technical Director David Shafer (303) 410-4806 david.shafer@lm.doe.gov
Director,
Office of Business Operations
Tania Smith Taylor (202) 586-5008 tania.smith@hq.doe.gov
Director,
Office of Site Operations
Jay Glascock (303) 410-4822 jay.glascock@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Education, Communications, History,
and Outreach Team
David Von Behren (720) 880-4338 david.vonbehren@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Archives and Information
Management Team
Edwin T. Parks, D.PA (304) 413-0823 edwin.parks@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Financial, Audits, and
Contracts Services Team
Ingrid Colbert (202) 586-1431 ingrid.colbert@hq.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Asset Management Team
Budimir “Bud” Sokolovich (303) 410-4810 bud.sokolovich@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Environment Team 1

(UMTRCA/NVOS Sites)
Paul Kerl (202) 586-8324 paul.kerl@hq.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Environment Team 2

(CERCLA/RCRA/FUSRAP Sites)
Cliff Carpenter (304) 413-0807 cliff.carpenter@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Uranium Mine Team
Gordon Clark (303) 912-3643 gordon.clark@lm.doe.gov
Environmental Justice Melinda Downing (202) 586-7703 melinda.downing@hq.doe.gov
Manhattan Project National Historical Park Tracy Atkins  (720) 377-9676  tracy.atkins@lm.doe.gov
Media Relations David Von Behren (720) 880-4338 david.vonbehren@lm.doe.gov

 

DOE Office of Legacy Management

Email: lm@hq.doe.gov

Phone: (202) 586-7550

Fax: (202) 586-8403

Updated December 29, 2021