You are here

TitleNamePhoneEMail
LM DirectorCarmelo Melendez(202) 586-7550carmelo.melendez@hq.doe.gov
LM Deputy DirectorPeter O’Konski(202) 586-7550peter.okonski@hq.doe.gov
Director,
Office of Business Operations
Tania Smith Taylor(202) 586-5008tania.smith@hq.doe.gov
Director,
Office of Site Operations
David Shafer(303) 410-4806david.shafer@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Communications, Education,
and Outreach Team
Kristen Holmes(720) 880-4338kristen.holmes@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Executive Operations Team
Patricia Poole-Shirriel(202) 586-0402patricia.poole-shirriel@hq.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Archives and Information
Management Team
Edwin T. Parks, D.PA(304) 413-0823edwin.parks@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Financial, Audits, and
Contracts Services Team
Ingrid Colbert(202) 586-1431ingrid.colbert@hq.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Asset Management Team
Budimir “Bud” Sokolovich(303) 410-4810bud.sokolovich@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Environment Team 1

(UMTRCA/NVOS Sites)
Paul Kerl

(202) 586-8324

paul.kerl@hq.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Environment Team 2

(CERCLA/RCRA/FUSRAP Sites)
Gwendolyn Hooten(720) 880-4349gwen.hooten@lm.doe.gov
Supervisor,
Uranium Mine Team
Jay Glascock(303) 410-4822jay.glascock@lm.doe.gov
Environmental JusticeMelinda Downing(202) 586-7703melinda.downing@hq.doe.gov
Manhattan Project National Historical ParkTracy Atkins (720) 377-9676 tracy.atkins@lm.doe.gov
Media RelationsKristen Holmes(720) 880-4338kristen.holmes@lm.doe.gov

 

DOE Office of Legacy Management

Email: lm@hq.doe.gov

Phone: (202) 586-7550

Fax: (202) 586-8403

Updated April 7, 2020