Office of Energy Justice and Equity
1000 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-8383 Fax: (202) 586-3075

Office of the Director
Director of the Office and Secretarial Advisor on Equity, Shalanda Baker

Office of Corporate Services
Deputy Director, Vincent Quarles

Minority Educational Institution Division
Chief, Christy Jackiewicz

Minority Business & Workforce Development Division
Chief, Shalaya Morissette

Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Deputy Director, Patricia Zarate

Civil Rights Division
Chief, Jody TallBear, Esq.

Office of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility
Deputy Director, Anthony Pegues